Below is a copy of our classes timetable, these classes can be booked via Bookeo or by calling reception on 01858 410820.

July 2018 Timetable
Day Start Date Class Start Time No. of Sessions Class Fee
16 July Pilates-Level 2 6.00pm 6 £54
Pilates- Level 3 7.00pm 6 £54
Tuesday 24 July Pilates Level 1 9.15am 4 £36
17 July Nia 11.00am 4 £32
Wednesday 18 July Pilates – Level 2 7.00pm 6 £54
Pilates – Beginners/Level 1 8.00pm 6 £54
Thursday 18 July Warm Hatha Yoga 7.00pm 5 £50
Friday 13 July Nia 6pm-7pm 4 £32
Autumn 2018 Timetable
Day Start Date Class Start Time No. of Sessions Class Fee
Monday 3 Sept Hot Hatha Yoga 9.30am 6 £60
3 Sept Pilates-Level 1&2 2.00pm 6 £60
3 Sept* Pilates-Level 2 6.00pm 5 £50
Pilates- Level 3 7.00pm 5 £50
Tuesday 4 Sept Pilates Level 1 9.15am 6 £60
28 Aug** Nia 11.00am 6 £48
28 Aug*** Moving to Heal – Gentle Nia 12.30pm 6 £60
4 Sept Mindfulness 6.45pm 6 £120
28 Aug Dynamic Hatha Yoga 7.00pm 7 £70
Wednesday 29 Aug Beginners Hatha Yoga 9.15am 7 £70
12 Sept Pilates – Beginners Small Group 2.00pm 4 £48
29 Aug Pilates – Level 2 7.00pm 7 £70
Pilates – Beginners/Level 1 8.00pm 7 £70
Thursday 30 Aug Hot Hatha Yoga 6.00pm 7 £70
Hot Hatha Yoga 7.00pm 7 £70
Hot Hatha Yoga 8.15pm 7 £70
Friday 31 Aug Pilates – Level 2/3 9.30am 7 £70
Pilates- Beginners/1 10.30am 7 £70
Pilates- Level 1/2 11.30am 7 £70
Friday 7 Sept**** Nia 6pm-7pm 5 £40
Saturday 15 Sept Yoga Workshop – happy healthy backs 10am 1 £25

*no Monday night Pilates classes on the 24th September
**no Tuesday Nia class 2nd October
***no Gentle Nia class 2nd October
****no Friday Nia class 5th October